In the next update of mine blocks 2 will the worlds be deleted automatically after updating? D:CriX Unlimited
Noo, I wouldn't do that!
If I had to, the worst I would do is drop support for the old files, and have a way for people to still play those worlds in the old version of the game. But I don't think I will even have to do that. :)